About Programme Venue Organizer Contact


Scientific Committee

  • Dieter Beckmann, Institute for Bioprocessing and Analytical Measurement Techniques, Heiligenstadt 
  • Caspar Demuth, Institute of Biotechnology, ZHAW, Wädenswil
  • Oreste Ghisalba, Commision for Technology and Innovation CTI 
  • Michael Jeitziner, Sigma Aldrich
  • Cathy Kroll , Swiss Biotech Association

Organising Committee

  • Daniel Gygax, Biotechnet Switzerland, Basel
  • Gérard Hopfgartner, Swiss Chemical Society, Division of Analytical Chemistry
  • Philipp Kutter, Mayor of Wädenswil
  • Tobias Merseburger, Institute of Biotechnology, ZHAW, Wädenswil
  • Beat Ritschard, Zürich Park Side
  • Stefan Spichiger, Netzwerk Wädenswil (Alumni)


Programme and Downloads

BioTech 2011 Programme

Preanouncement BioTech 2011

Download of oral presentations (.zip files)

Session 1a (visions and trends; 8.4 MB)

Session 1b (visions and trends; 4.9 MB)

Session 2/3 (industry viewpoint & PAT; 9.1 MB)

Sessions 4-6 (sensors for disposables; 9.2 MB)

Organizing Group

Centre for Measurement and Sensor Technology

Zum Hauptmenu
Zum Untermenu
Zum Inhalt